Springsure P & A Society meets on the first Saturday of bi monthly at 10am unless otherwise notified. Please check our Facebook page for up to date information.

Management committee for 2019

President:           Mrs Christine Rolfe         0408595258                         c.rolfe@outlook.com

Vice President:  Mrs Bev Donohoe           49841694                             beverlydonohoe@bigpond.com

Secretary             Mrs Leanne Jones           0447841767                         springsureshow1865@outlook.com

Treasurer:           Mrs Carolyn Mayne        0400181588                         spaas1865treasurer@gmail.com